Achievement1, by @bukky368. Verification by introduction. Invited by @charis20

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, it is a pleasure to be in this well designed platform
IMG_20220105_131418_574.jpg

YOUR NAME

I am Orji-Ihuoma Chidinma.B. Born 10\07

A COUNTRY WHERE YOU RESIDE NOW

Am proudly a Nigeria and reside in my country of origin too.

AREA OF STUDY

My course of study is Home Economics. I so love this course because it has helped me to learn a lot in so many areas ranging from home management and the management of the public, so I have no regrets about it.

YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

Talking about my knowledge on cryptocurrency, am a total Novice but I have a strong believe that by my association with this platform I will come to learn and develop some skills in this field.

MY HOBBY

My hobbies are in line with my course of study. I love Cooking so much, Singing because we get to raise some melodious sounds which will help the food to be more delicious you know.

PASSION

My passion is Lving Healthy and I also won't to help as many that come my way to also live a healthy life.

DISLIKE

With so much passion I dislike Lies, Dishonesty and will not love to associate with people our a system that is built on them.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
Food related posts and some other post that will help me positively to improve on my skills generally.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
I will be making Food related posts as good food leads to good living too. Also some other posts as the day rolls by.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here
I was introduced into this platform by @charis20. I will like to also have the same experience that @charis20 told me of and also be able to tell order people about the platform with time.

Thank you so much for creating this platform to impact life. Also I thank @cryptokannon for the list of achievements.
Thank you to everyone that will read my post, I hope to be verified so as to join order Athenians in creating good contents too.

Me with my Steemit placard and one of my delicacies

IMG_20220105_131418_574.jpgIMG_20220102_143511_736.jpg

With Love
@bukky368

Sort:  

@bukky368. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your warm welcome. I'm delighted to be here. And I hope to learn and earn, reason being that we earn by snapping pictures.

TEAM; Write, Post and Earn (WPE)

 2 years ago 

Hi, @bukky368,

Your post has been supported by @dr-frankenstein from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @bukky368. Relax, work hard and maximize the various opportunities this platform offer

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51