This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
Hello friend...

The newcomer community is a special community for new steemit users, you can only release achievement 1 to achievement 6 posts and compilation tasks in this community

I invite you to participate in the Newcomer Achievement Program. As a first step to complete the Achievement 1 task you can follow this link: Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

Note

Anyone is prohibited from publishing general posts on the Newcomer Community other than the Achievement Task, as a penalty we will mute your posts

I appreciate your cooperation
Regards

How can I get my posts unmuted and are all my future post muted too?

Your post will not be muted my friend, but you must post according to the rules in the newcomer community

You are only allowed to publish achievements 1 to achievement 6 as well as achievement compilation tasks in the newcomer community. If you want to post something else, please choose another community that matches the theme of your post

Btw I see you have posted Achievements on your personal blog
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@buenq/achivement-1-introduce-myself
but unfortunately you didn't follow our guide, so we couldn't verify your first assignment

I suggest rewriting achievement 1 in newcomer community by following this guidehttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50