MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @ CRYPTOKANNONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210726_134541_653.jpg
My special greetings to this great family of steemit, it has been my pleasure to be a part and parcel of this great family of steemit, I hope I'm welcomed? Further more, my name is: Asaha Eno Brownson.

A COUNTRY WHERE YOU RESIDE NOW
Am from Ibesit okpokoro in Oruk Anam L G A akwa ibom state, Nigeria. I choose to reside in the city of uyo as it has been one of my favorite cities of resident, tho, it's still in akwa ibom state.
We were eight in my family including my parents, but unfortunately I lost my both parents due to brief illness, now we're six in number, remaining.
The good news is that, I'm the last born of the house and you know what that means?hilarious.

EDUCATION AND AREA OF WORK
I started my educational career that was 19th January 2002 with man-chlid nursery and primary school in ibesit okpokoro Oruk Anam L G A akwa ibom state, I graduated from nursery section to primary section in 15th January 2007 where I got my first school leaving certificate ( primary six certificate) on the 20th December 2013
Then continued my secondary School in QIC secondary School in my home town ibesit okpokoro Oruk Anam L G A in akwa ibom state on the 10th of January 2014
Then stop at SSS1 level due to my parents state of illnesses but all thanks to my aunty after the burial of my both parents I became hopeless and frustrated when all hope was gone, almighty God, the Father to the fatherless and the mother to the motherless stood in the garb for me, God then touches my auntie's heart that's when I went to be with her in the city of uyo, actually that's how I went to the city for the first time, I have been with her for two years before she asked me to go and complete my secondary education in her school because she was a principal of a school, offot ukwa secondary School obio offot in uyo local government area in akwa ibom state, Nigeria.
By the special grace of God and his infinite mercy I completed my secondary School career last year june/ July NATIONAL EXAMINATION COUNCIL (NECO ) RESULT. I was born on the 27th October 1998 presently I'm 23 years old of age.

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I'm a love of music
I love reading so much
Football is not left out
I love sleeping at least one hour each day
I love playing musical instruments such as saxophone
Drums
Trumpet
IMG-20200818-WA0004_1.jpg
A picture of me playing a saxophone, I really love this particular instrument because of the inspirational aspect of it, it brings down the presence of God whenever I am on the pulpit ministering, saxophone is one of my best instruments, I could comment it to any member here to learn how to play the saxophone and for being a saxophonist, a lot of opportunities had been available to me both in church and outside the church.
I'm also a drummer boy
IMG_20190825_132035.jpgA picture of me drumming during Sunday service in my church even sometimes some people will be calling me a drummer boy.
Presently while I'm still in wait for my admission letter to be out I'm into barbing business
IMG_20210717_100225_811.jpg
A picture of me barbing my client.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
Actually, crypto is an online money that has come to existence, cryptocurrency is a type of currency that is digital and decentralized.
Cryptocurrencies can be used to buy and sell products, and their potential to store and grow value has also caught the eye of many investors, there are thousands of different cryptocurrencies available today such as "STEEMIT".

MY LIKES
I really like making friends in any environment that I have found myself, I'm interested in everyone because we were all created in the image of God.
I like playing musical instruments, that's to say that I really love music as a whole.
My favorite food is coconut rice and afang soup, I really like food so much, it's one of the basics I can't do without.
My favorite dress code is suit .

MY DISLIKES
Presently I don't have any dislike because I have learnt a lot about how to survive in any kind of environment so I don't really know much about this like but I would like to list out a little that I know
Firstly :I don't like people with their pride, I really hate the word "PRIDE" that's my number one dislike.
Secondly, I hate being disappointed I always feel so sad when someone disappoint me.
I don't like making friends with people who are not serious because I'm always serious.

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR
since I'm in a new environment, I'll be looking forward to see any post posting by others with their ideas and their community, but it should be at least motivative and must be related to my area of liking, and
I'll also like to be seeing post about food and how people prepares it.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING
I'll be posting something about:
music
Football
Food
Friends and many more.

HOW DO YOU FOUND STEAMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE
In summary, I want to say a very big thank you to my loving friend @samuelidiong59 for bringing about the good news of STEAMIT to my understanding, I'll not forget to thank my mentor @ngoenyi for being a great teacher you guys are wonderful, I'm also grateful to @cryptokannon and @focusnow for helping me discover this great opportunity you guys are wonderful thank you so much.
Screenshot_20210726-135102.png
Me and my mentor @ngoenyi thank you madam for being a great mentor, I love steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @brownson. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @brownson,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @brownson, We are glad to have you on board. I think you should even teach me how to play that sax cos I love sax as well, but I can't play it. You're indeed multi-talented. We'll like to see more about what you do. Welcome.

 3 years ago 

Brotherly 👬🏿
Thanks so much for ur welcoming to into the great family of steemit, I can teach you how to play if you care. @brownson #steemfornewcomee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15