ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @abrown96: INTRODUCTION POST

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 12.55.27 PM.jpeg

Hi everyone, Am Bella Abankwa but most people calls me Brown, a 20 year old Ghanaian . I reside in koforidua the capital town for Eastern Region. Just completed senior high this year. I have heard a lot about crypto currency but I 'm not well versed in it. I love watch YouTube video so i watch a video of steemit so i made up my mind to give it a try.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 12.16.36 PM (1).jpeg

As an upcoming actress who also love music, swimming , table tennis , i love sing in church and also love to see Messi play. I think he is the best player in world to me. i want to make an impact and leave my mark.

I may look young but as an upcoming actress i will like to share my experiences and also teach others through the posts I'll be making. I'd love to entertain people and show my talents too.

I hope I'm able to share my experiences in movie and also learn from others also.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44