Achievement 1: My Introduction For Verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction: Hello Steemains I am Bristy Akhter 18 Yeara old I am 5'6 inch. I live in Dhanbari tangail. I belong to a Muslim family. I am the smallest children from my family.

B612_20211023_182934_517.jpg

Educational or Career Info: I am HSC candidate from the dhanbari gov college. The subject is science and I am very much interested in Science because from the beginning I always like to do some math. And in future I will transfer to the subject of science that like CSE like Commuter Science Engineering Now that like to transfer to an Medical College.

![IMG20210913125607-01.jpeg]( A picture of mine in College time.
My Hobbies: there are so many things that are included on my hobbies such as like watching movies all days are watching mukbang all days and listening to very and kind of song from all over the world there are so many movies that are included on my my favourite movie list such as like Greyhound Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Devdas challenge there are some songs that I really very much like tum hi ho,inna sona etc.

IMG20210930121335.jpg chilling time with friends

IMG_20201203_094406-01.jpeg i Love travelling. This is a picture form saint martine.

IMG20210913132543.jpg some fun time.

Expireince With Crypto : I literally don't know anything about cryptocurrency but I have heard there are four types of cryptocurrency that are exist such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. But I would love to learn everything about it and see.

Posts that I looking for: I'm looking for that post that are related to my hobbies. and I also would love to see the post from all kind of topics like game tips and tricks etc.

Posts that I will create: maybe I will create the post just like whatever I do in my daily routine. I will post the related to my hobbies

How I found Steemit & why Steemit : I found it made from my boyfriend he told me about this platform for I can post anything and the sun from 8 who don't want to earn just like that so I have decided to join this platform @nayeemrahman1 and I really want to give a big Thumbs Up and thanks to the admin panel they are really They're really sweet and they're allowing us to growing our income from platform like that. the admins & moderators
are very helpful for newcomers. Sspecial thanks to @cryptokannon & @tarpan.
country representetive bangladesh.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola que linda introducción espero te verifiquen😉😀

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @bristy123,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Very much. I am so happy.

 3 years ago 

Hey dear steemian. Welcome here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you a lot

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank so much for Your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39