Achievement 1 : My steemit introduction post | by @brinda01 | 10-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my intro.jpg

hi friends, New to this steemit platform so let me introduce myself first.

My name is Brinda Jaheni. I am 23 years old. I live in India. I am currently working in a garment factory. I do my job with my friends. My family consists of me and my mother, father and brother. My father is a mechanic. My mother is a housewife. My brother is studying electronics.

My Hobbies


image 1 (2).jpg

I like to play sports. I have been fond of sports since childhood. I play games in my free time with my friends. I like to keep pet fish. I have been keeping pet fish in my house for several years now. I love reading articles. I am reading articles on mobile phone. I think I can increase my knowledge by reading articles on steemit. I like to share my skills with others. I always drink water. For a time, I drink water as my pastime. I like to take pictures. I have the ability to take pictures but I don't have a clear camera to take pictures. I am looking to buy a camera.


Cryptocurrency knowledge


image 1 (3).jpg

I have been learning about crypto lately. I have no knowledge of crypto yet. But I study crypto. I think there is a lot to learn about cryptocurrencies and we can gain a lot of knowledge from them. Everything that seeks money online requires knowledge of crypto. I'm learning about crypto every chance I get. I am learning about crypto as my hobby. Hoping to perfect my crypto knowledge soon.


How I found Steemit?


I found the steemit platform thanks to @hehani. Thank you for teaching me a lot about the steemit platform.

That's all my introduction. Forgive me if there are any mistakes. Looking forward to a long journey with steemit. Thanks for reading my introduction.

Sort:  

There's plenty of info you can read on this platform. Pity there isn't a register and searching for certain topics is so difficult.
Which pet fish do you keep?

Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your advice. I keep different types of pet fish. It is my hobby

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform. I request @hehani and you to join our Discord channel. So that together we can make this platform better now.
Steemindiaa Discord channel link-
https://discord.gg/mhEGYPFC

My Discord Id- deepak94#7616

Regard

@deepak94

 2 years ago 

Ok Thank you

Hello @brinda01

Welcome to join us on Steemit ️ Your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.Achivement 2 writing guide can be found click here

Curators Note : Rate 3

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Thank you

Regards @heriadi

Important to you:

I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life and Hot News Community to write another post

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi, @brinda01,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @heriadi

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, I always supported you and i can help you, just follow me and Vote my post.

 2 years ago 

ok thank you.

 2 years ago 

What type of garments do you make? Or do you make garments yourself? Maybe we can share ideas

 2 years ago 

I work in a garment factory. Clothes are sewn there.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi@brinda01 welcome to steemit , you can feel free to contact me for any assistance regarding steemit and communities
Please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start posting your articles.
My Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 and MyTelegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34