Achievement 5 Task 4 by @bright15 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day awesome creatures of this wonderful community, This is the last task of Achievement 5 which is really a brain test. I'm glad to have written from Achievement 1 - 5.

Nevertheless, I have come to impress you'll once again.

The objectives in writing this task as directed by @cryptokannon are as follows :



Screenshot_20210930-104350~2.png



TASK
How do I see the "recent history"?
How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc
How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?
How do I check my Voting Power?

Source



Question I (How do I see the recent history?)


▪ STEP 1 - On your browser, search steemdb.io then when it opens we can search the username in the right side search tab (Image attached).

Screenshot_20211010-210249.png


▪ STEP 2 - Then we can see the "recent history".

Screenshot_20211001-141921~2.png



Question 2 (How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc)


▪ STEP 1 - On your browser, search steemdb.io and when it opens we should click on "accounts" then we can search our username on the search tab (Image attached for clearer understanding).

Screenshot_20211002-061548.png


▪ STEP 2 - After searching our account, we can select "Activity" then we can see "Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc...". We can select any of them(Image attached for better understanding)

Screenshot_20211010-185444~2.png

Transfer is a vital option under the activity. You can check you power ups and downs under the transfer option then it's up to you to choose the one you wish to check.



Question 3 (How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)


▪ This time we can select "Social" then we can see " Follower, Following, Reblogged".

Screenshot_20211010-200625~2.png



Question 4 (How do I check my Voting Power?)


▪ Checking voting power can be done using the "Witness" option.

Screenshot_20211010-203914.png

Here we can see the Voting power. According to the view, it is 84.43%


This is all about my Achievement 5 Task 4 and I hope everybody can understand my explanation very well. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for her direction.

Thank you'll for reading through.

Steem on, Steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao really excited and wonderful post

 3 years ago 

Thanks @adeelasif

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bright15,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16