You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 task 1 (Review on steemworld.com) by @ephraimeka || mentor by @cryptokannom

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello @ephraimeka this is well written and i am happy that you are working very hard to complete your achievement task on the newcommers community.

but its my duty to tell you that your post is partly plagiarised and its so obvious that the images you used are not yours, can you please add a source to the above images. Do this and get back to me for approval. Thanks

#affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@bright-obias, thank you for the corrections. I have corrected them to the best of my knowledge.
You can check it out and let me know if i should continue with my task 2.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the correction. You can now proceed to your next task which is achievement 5 task 2: Review of Steemscan.com

#affable

 4 years ago 

@bright-obias, alright.
Thanks for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44