You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3: content etiquette by @ephraimeka || mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

You have written well @ephraimeka. Could you please give a proper source of where you collected the images, to do that please follow the procedure that @samuel20 outlined and also your post contains some plagiarised content, can you please add a quotation to the content that are not yours and don't forget to add "I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" so you can proceed the next achievement. I look forward to the corrections for approval. Thanks

#affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@bright-obias, thank you for all the corrections.
I have fixed them all and i have also taken corrections as well.
You can visit my post again.

 4 years ago 

You have done very well in correcting all the above mistakes. I am pleased with this act! Thanks. You can now proceed to the next task.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48