Achievement1 Post By @bridget-a

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210528_110337_996.jpg

Hello Friends I Am Do Excited To Be Part Of This Platform.
This is my first post and also an introduction about myself.
Am Bridget Agiande Azilekpong from Cross River state Obudu LGA in Nigeria.
Am chocolate in completion
Am a student of University of Calabar, three hundred level student of health Record management.
I am the 4th born of my family and the second girl we are 7 in number 5 boys 2 girls I grew up in the barrack
My favorite meal is Afang soup and fufu
My best colour is pink nd white
I am average height, chocolate in complexion,
Love dancing and singing 😍 I also enjoying cooking my favorite meal.
I was invited to steemit by my friend @rose-o
She told me how it works and gave me guidelines about it opened an account for me.
I would love to get to know new things and meet new people through this platform and also to educate you with the little I know about health and it benefits and things to avoid.
I also wish to go higher through this medium and also invite more of my friends to join.
As time goes on, you will be getting to know more about me. This is all for now.
Thanks

Best Regards:
@bridget-o
Cc:
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
#achievement1
#nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @bridget-a you are great at making music,creative writing and sporting, I would like to invite you to this contest, it's a great channel to make music and stand a chance to win at the games.

https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/announcing-campus-games-the-first-championship-game-on-steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bridget-a,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72