Achievement-1

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Hello, friends on Steemit, I am Huang Yanbin and my username is @brianwong. I am 28 years old and live in a small town in the Yuncheng area of Shanxi Province, China. This small town is located near the Salt Lake of China. This famous scenic spot attracts the attention of countless tourists. I feel incredibly lucky to be in such a beautiful natural environment.

My family consists of me, my wife and two lovely children. As a freelancer and content creator, I desperately needed more work to keep my family afloat. I have been following the cryptocurrency space for the past two years and have purchased some Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies. However, unfortunately, my TP wallet was hacked last year and all assets were stolen, leaving me in poverty.

Despite the difficulties of life, I have maintained my passion for many interests. Every weekend, I go fishing, take photos, or play sports, and occasionally enjoy some e-sports games, such as PUBG and other shooting games.

I will write informative and interesting articles in a unique style, hoping to bring intellectual enlightenment to more people. I will work hard to create suitable content on Steemit and add value to this platform. I learned about Steemit through the Internet, and after collecting information for a period of time, I finally decided to join this great platform.

Finally, I promise to abide by the rules and regulations of the Steemit platform, work hard to improve my creative skills, add extra income to my family, and improve my current difficult living situation. Thank you for your support!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi Dear you have Post incomplete achievement 1

You need to add you deatil introduction
Your hobby, Work place Also share your pictures with Steemit pamflt. You not put the proper tag's. Not add social media.I you want to work on this follow all things i also share my achivement 1 Link
You have ideas about this

Thank you for your concern, I will revise my introduction

 5 months ago 

Welcome Dear if you need any help you contect without any heasitation

 5 months ago 

Hello welcome to steemit, you need to add your social media account on your post

Thank you for reminding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66