My introductory Presentation on Steemit || I am newcomer on Steemit and this community

Hello, fellow Steemit members, it's a pleasure to greet you. I'm fairly new to the platform, I just registered four days ago and I'm still learning about it. I just discovered this community and this challenge, and I would like to be part of it because I feel that I would like you to know a little about me and you can recommend me things or give me advice. This is only my second post in Steemit. My intention in this platform is to learn new things, appreciate talents and support people around the world, as well as to show them my part and earn to grow. So without further ado, I'll tell you about me:

PicsArt_02-12-04.26.42.jpg

I am from Venezuela. I graduated from high school last year, with good grades that make me proud. Since then I try to help my parents at home looking for a job, which has been a little complicated due to the situation of the country and now adding the quarantine, but I keep insisting. I have had some small jobs, not very long lasting or official, but they have been useful for my experience. I am not yet entering university, as I would prefer face-to-face classes.

My family:

In my house there are four of us, my stepfather, who I feel like a real father to me, thirty-six year old José Antonio. My thirty-three year old mother, Aleida. My nine-year-old younger sister, Sofia, and me, who is seventeen. For years we had a little dog, but she died a few months ago, and since then only our two cats were left. The three of them were very close, as we were with the dog, so everything has become a bit sad since she left.

I have my biological father, with whom I have frequent communication and I also appreciate him a lot, his name is Gerson and he is thirty seven years old. Because of this, I have my three grandmothers and my two grandfathers, my paternal grandfather passed away before I was born. And I have two uncles, and one aunt.

My hobbies:

I could say that my favorite hobby of all is reading, I enjoy it very much and so far I have read a great variety of titles, of many themes and categories, my favorites are drama, mystery and adventure. I also make my attempts to write stories, from short to something quite developed, but I still feel I have to learn a lot.

I like to draw too, quite a lot, I don't consider myself an expert, since I'm quite a beginner but thanks to a cousin who starts giving me lessons, I'm improving every time.

I play the piano, I learned thanks to videos on the internet, and little by little I'm learning too. I especially like to play songs that I hear in movies.

Video games and movies are also part of my daily life, I can spend hours in front of the TV or the computer.

•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

And that's a little bit of what I can tell you about myself. Thank you very much for taking the time to read it, God bless you.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing about yourself. I liked your post. Im going to follow you, you can follow back if you would like. :D

I would like to see more of your posts later. Try to post at least once per day if you can a couple posts.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-18-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-10

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @brguvalee .Success and Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.Notice Board of Newcomers.
Links:
The Diary Game.
The Diary Game.
Foods.
Steem Foods
Music.
Music For Steem
Dtube.

#onepercent #venezuela

@brguvalee Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Hi @brguvalee, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45