Achievement 1 post by @brenda-b

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210409100417.jpg

I am Ilop Brenda Bako An Indigen of cross river state yala LGA In Nigeria presently based in Calabar.
I am 22 years of age I am a 300 level student of business management in the university of cross river state.my hobbies are singing dancing and cooking. I also love making hairs for people. I am light skinned average height and have dark hair I am currently rounding up with my school. My favorite food is rice and plantain favorite color is blue
what sort of post written by people are you looking for
I love reading inspirational quotes I like post about geographical areas learning things from people outside my country.
Food and music
what sort of post do you think you will be creating
I was good in literature during my secondary school days so I will be glad to be writting poet and ryhme sometimes story from old books
how you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here
Thanks to my friend @rose-o who introduced me to this wonderful platform I saw how dedicated she was in writing trying to find research about what she's she is talking about after much deliberation I decided to give it a try.
I wish to achieve so many things from this wonderful platform first of all I will Joining in interactions going on here, engaging in contest, and creating so many things for others to learn thanks for reading.

This is my introduction post I hope I get verified so I move to my next task Thanks

Special mention
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@cryptokannon
#Nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the vote I really appreciate.please vote my new post please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34