My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My name is mfoniso Humble
I am from Akwa ibom state in Nigeria and I am doing my undergraduate in university of Uyo.I am very happy to be part of the member of this community and perform my first achievement post. Which has to do with my introduction and how I get to know about this platform and who introduced me

My Education

I obtained my external waec in federal government technical college, Eket before proceeding to university of uyo, Akwa ibom state. I am currently a student of department of Philosophy , I am a year two student and I love my course

Hobbies

I am a lover pictures and am very good in arguing

Dislikes

I really dislike cheating and lieing

why I am a member

I am a member of steemit to learn and also display my creativity,I will posting about politics, motivation and am planning to be part of the crypto academy, and my skill such as narrating of politics

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @boyoyo,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44