Achievement 5 Task 4 by @bountyking5: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


Hello Steemians!

ᗩᔕᒪᗩᗰ-ᑌ-ᗩᒪIᛕᑌᗰ

How are you, dear friends? I hope all my friends will be well and happy, By the grace of God, I am also well.
Today I am here with a new Achievement post in which I am going to present my Achievement 5.4 which is related to steemdb.io. Steemdb.io works with the steemit blockchain. It is very useful for checking the market movement.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzhGVrTMLJg6U1RkL87WAjCp7qs2VB6nsvXFMyqHak9wL55bjeb6GcNpj3AB7ww1BcZMS4uZqTzF9gpFfC.jpg

  1. How do I see the "recent history"?

For watching the recent history, just open Steemdb.io then the SteemDB page will be shown on your screen.

Capture.JPG

Search the username in the search bar. then we can see the "recent history".

Capture.JPG

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc.

For watching the different activities, just open Steemdb.io then the SteemDB page will be shown on your screen.

Capture.JPG

Search the username in the search bar. then click on activity a view list will appear on your screen. we can see the different activities from it.

Capture.JPG

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

For these activities. just open Steemdb.io then the SteemDB page will be shown on your screen. Search the username in the search bar. then click on social. a view list will appear on your screen. we can see the different activities from it.

Capture.JPG

Select an option from the list. then we can see the activities of the user. For example, I click on the follower option for watching followers.

Capture.JPG

How do I check my Voting Power?

For checking the voting power. just open Steemdb.io. then Search the username in the search bar. After searching the account name. At the right side of the SteemDB page, we can see our Voting Power.

Capture.JPG



I hope this article was helpful to steemit people.

🅣🅗🅐🅝🅚 🅨🅞🅤

Sort:  

Hey @bountyking5, This is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper.

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 by completing its 4 task. Hope so with completion of this achievement you must have gain hands on experience of steemit tools and it's option.

Now you can move towards your achievement 6 at your convenience.

TASK RATE: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bountyking5,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51