Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @boss75 this post plagiarism on my previous same post ..this my 3rd time I posted achievement 3 nobody didn't verifying my previous post that's why I am reposting and it is plagiarised .. please check matching view of post.if I did anything wrong please give me advice what to do I will be next ?!
@tarpan

Provide me the first post link.

 3 years ago (edited)

It would have been better , if you have mentioned your previous two attempt in this post. Besides you don't need to repost, you will get catch up vote in your next active post. You just need to share your link in this post's comment section.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/hello-participants-of-newcomers-achievement-program-expired-posts-updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44