You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2-@ bidyut01- task: basic security on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Question 1
Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Please answer all the question to get verified..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Question 1
Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?
01: Yes, I have retrieved all my
keys.
Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Answer 02: Yes, I know their functions and restrictions. There are four different keys issused and there are different permission to each.

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?

Answer 03: I already copied it out and saved in my memo where it can be safe and I can only have access to it.

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Answer 04: Yes, I do. This action can be done using the active keys.
Question 5
Do you know how to power up your Steem?

Answer 05: Yes,I know that a lot of knowledge can be gained by working on Steamit. And with a lot of knowledge I can increase my work ability.I have gotten a lot of knowledge on that.

You need to update your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47