You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 2: ABOUT SECURITY KEYS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Question 1
Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Please answer all the question to get verified..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, I gladly welcome responded to your questions by updating my post.

Also find below the responses sir. Thank you once again

I received all my keys on steemit the very day I registered through my email in a pdf format.

I have studied each and every key and I know their key functions and restrictions. I also received more education on the functions and restrictions of the keys by a friend who has some experience on steemit.

To keep my master password by duplicating it on several storage devices and medium such as pen drive, external hard disk, my inbox and on CD Drive.

As a new person in the community, I sort for guidance from existing members on how to transfer my steem token to another steem user account and I perfectly understand how to do it.

I have also learnt about how to power up my STEEM. When I power up my STEEM, it Influence tokens which give me more control over post payouts and allow me to earn on curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45