You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Achievement 1) Introducemyself of steemit platform ★Date:18-05-2021★

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @limon01,

I am boss75 from the steem greeter team. I read your post and found some contradictions in your writing.

My father's name in the family is Amazon Bilkis Khatun.

My mother is studying in class nine.

I studied from class to Bogra Primary School then from class six to class I studied in Bogra High School then I studied in Inter Second Year Dear Bogra Cantt Public School and College then pineapple honors student since childhood.

One day I will sing.

Please update all the errors so that I can verify you. If you want, you can write your introduction post in Bangla too.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you..

 3 years ago 

Please check my post again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45