Achievement1 by @boroj: Verification by Introduction. Invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20220106_134117_856_014549.jpg

INTRODUCTION

MY name is James Patrick I was born in Kano State Nigeria but officially I am from Edo State, Akoko local government, Nigeria. I am from a family of six children, two girls four boys. The girl child opened my mother's glorious womb and same girl child closed it. The males are just in-between. I happen to be the first male child of the family and the second born too.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND PROFESSION

I am a graduate of political Science from the famous and prestigious Ahmadu Bello University Zaria. I also have a proficiency certificate from the Nigerian institute of management (NIM). I am a teacher by profession. I currently teach under the Ogun State under SUBEB

RELATIONSHIP STATUS

I am single currently, but seriously searching for the bone of my bone and the flesh of my flesh. I hope I will fine one soon, may be in this wonderful platform.

IMG_20211231_135204_227.jpgIMG_20211216_163807_282.jpg
IMG_20211122_130226_157.jpgpic-b26f9806-43b0-4388-a067-b69d63094e87.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have not really had much experience with crypto, the only Experience I could remember right now was the one I had with ONE COIN. my former colleague introduced me to onecoin and asked me to invest. He even showed me evidences of people cashing out via this investment. So I took money from my account, got some other money from my brother amounting to about 450k to invest. Fast forward to one year later, we got the ugly news that onecoin has crashed!

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

I was just playing with my phone, chatting with friend on Facebook when I saw STEEMIT add popped up. That was how I clicked on the link and it took me a WhatsApp group straight. Now am here!

WHAT SORT OF POST BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR

I love post on economy, politics (both local and international), poetry, oratory, creative writing, fiction, Christianity (religion) motivational write ups, fashion, entertainment, life style, family life etc. These are also the kind of post steemit community should expect from me. I am a prolific poet, a creative writer, a columnist and a peace ambassador. I will major on politics, economy, poetry, life style, youth empowerment, general life style, sometime on entertainment and sports.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim is simple. I am here to share my ideas and use my God given writing skill to make impact and also to make money!

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE PLATFORM

I will use my writing skill to make meaningful contribution towards the group of the steemit platform. I will make sure I post consistently and also comment or like the post of others as a way to move the steemit ministry to the land flowing with milk and honey.

CONCLUSION

I promise to be of my best behavior and abide by every rule of the platform. I also promise to work hard so that I will be able to learn as fast as I could and get to the top in STEEMIT. Thank you once more for this great opportunity. I am highly elated, God bless you!
Warm regards.
@boroj

Sort:  

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @boroj,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45