Achievement 1 Introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210822_190155.jpg

Self intro: I am Nnamani Ebube, 20yrs old 400level Dentistry student in University of Nigeria Enugu Campus. I am the 5th born in a family of six, a christian and I hail from Enugu state.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeFM6buF73htvJ1u4omNSbLqXnNPWFSiFzT4eWZqQhzECQff3WPJfDZDRaScp7QrqCRdmjhCir.jpeg

SOURCE

Educational/Career Path: Currently am still a student, but I work with a Forex prop firm as a trader and I also help people to pass their prop firm challenges

Hobbies: My love for music, I can't imagine the world without it. I love Chess mainly the psychological aspect. The last but not the least I love trading the financial market just keeping it simple.

Experience in Crypto: I have not been concentrating much on fundamental aspect of the cryptocurrencies, but mainly on the technical aspect.

How I got to know about Steemit: A friend of mine @emmanuel-malume told about this great community where I can meet like minds and share my contents with them

@cryptocannon
@emmanuel-malume
@rexxalo
@Alphafx

Sort:  

Good day, @boobss!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Thanks @adailydose it will be nice to be part of your community

Hello friend, the date your poster is not updated, you must update it, this is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for that @nahela I have updated it

 3 years ago 

Hi, @boobss,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86