MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY BY @CRYTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211102_123802_204.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greeting everyone in this amazing platform,I feel so good to be here this afternoon. My name is Uchenna Hanson. I was born on the 4th day of November,1995. I'm current 26 years old. I am a native of orsu local government area of imo state,in nigeria. I am the first child of the family of two. Just myself and my sister. I come from a christian home and hard work defines my personality.

EDUCATION

I am a student of federal university of technology,FUTO owerri. I am currently studying petroleum engineering in the university and I currently in my 4th year in the university which means I have only one year left in school.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

My first working experience was at LAPO microfinance bank, where I worked as a casual staff for just one. After that I worked at greater lift impact Organization (MFI )as a branch manager. I work there and monitored the branch operation for one year during my IT in school.

MY HOBBY AND PASSION

Wen we talk about hobby and passion I think they are related to one another. Talking about my hobby,music takes the lead as I just don't listen to music I also plays musical instruments. Also,I love making new friends and getting involve in àdventures which is why I like this awesome platform. Also reading, travelling and eating is my hobby.

IMG_20211001_213853_653.jpg
Me doing my hobby

THE KIBD OF POST I WILL BE MAKING

As a music love,I will be writing music related posts. Also,I will be sharing my experiences as a petroleum engineer student and also I had a lot of experience about cryptocurrency so I will also evsharing all my experience as a crypto trader.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

Just today as I was passing by at Bata junction in aba,a young lady whose name is @ladyofpolicy approached me and shared this wonderful opportunity to me so after thorough explanation I picked interest in the platform and here i am right now,am already a user. All thanks to @ladyofpolicy.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

As a young guy in this 21st century I was opportune to learn a few things about different cryptocurrencies and I put my knowledge to work. Currently I do Staking of umi on sigen exchange wallet and I hope to learn more from this platform.

IMG-20211102-WA0001.jpg
Group picture I took with the team today

CONCLUSION

I will so much like to appreciate @ladyofpolicy for sharing this wonderful opportunity to me today. It's indeed a good day for me as I met this life changing opportunity. I hope to interact,make friends and also learn through this platform.

Thanks.

CC;
@ladyofpolicy
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48