Achievement 4 by @bobhanson: Apply Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20200101_181652_715.jpg

It's been with great pleasure I write to accomplish my achievement 4 task. I would like to say a big thank you to @cryptokannon, @focusnow @steemalive, and @samuel20 for this wonderful lesson in this achievement task and for your constant support

I making use of the centre heading, italics, and writing bold

It's very necessary to make your post look very neat and attractive in steemit in order to make reading and accessing of one's post very easy by readers.

Below are the following markdowns which should be used regularly in order to make your post look nice, attractive, and readable.
I want to start by using a story.

The Ofeke day festival

My name is Hanson Uchenna, I'm from Orsu part of Imo state. I want to tell you about Ofeke festival festival.
The festival is held annually In town called Umuhu... It's one of the biggest festival in Imo state. It's the festive celebration of new yam every first January. Thousands of persons comes from different place to witness it.
It's very big and massive, there is so much to eat and drink.
Different dance groups to get u excited, masquerades to feed your eyes with and customs and traditional activities to learn.

Ofeke festival is always the talk of the town. I love attending the festival because there is so much to learn about your tradition, I also reunite with my old friends... The atmosphere is great, the noise and music is superb.

It's another golden opportunity for us to see the Community Monarchs, they pray for the community progress and share ideas about community development.

IMG_20210101_190959_341.jpg

IMG_20200101_171131_630.jpg

So many celebrities comes to perform... Immediately after the festival the night party celebration kicks off till dawn, we got the opportunity to see musicians, comedians and movies stars doing some stage performance.
Like I said earlier, the atmosphere is incredible
I so much love ofeke festival

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62