Introduction post || Achievement 1 || mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello wonderful steemians, welcome to my intoduction post, on this post, you will be reading all about me here on steemit, because I just recently joined. I will be so glad if you we all spent time on my Blog.

BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND

IMG_20211116_170231_3.jpg


My name is lucky Chukwu my friends call me bob, I'm a native of obio/akpor local government of Rivers State. my steemit name is @bob01, my father is civil servant while my mother is a busy woman, I have one elder brother and two sisters. I'm the second son of Mr and Mrs Charles Chukwu. I'm a christan, I attend opm (omega power ministry), I reside currently at Ozuoba port Harcourt Rivers Nigeria.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I began my nursery education at community nursery and primary Ozuoba, after which I proceeded to Rivers State University.
I started my first secondary education at rumuosi, where I wrote my waec examination and obtain my O'level result, i was amoung the best grab student. After my secondary education i gained admission where I'm currently pursuing a bachelor's degree in fisheries and Aquatic Environment.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

steemit has always been the talk to of the in my environment, but I was convinced by my friend @frank03 to join this wonderful platform after I've scammed by several platforms, so i picked interest and join.

Photo of me at school

IMG_20211101_141140_6.jpg


HOBBIES

  • foothball
  • music
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • fashion

MY INTEREST

Meeting new friends and sharing ideas and values.

carring out scientific research


WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


To share knowledge with friends globally.


To the attention of

@crptokannon,@steemitblog.

Best regards to @frank03
@amadib

Written by:@bob01

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange. Keep following @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45