ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @BLUE10.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Good day steemians,

My name is Hanan, I am 20 years old. I am so happy to be part of the community and steemit in general.
I've so much about and would like to experience it myself.

I am the open type ready to learn from anyone here. I was told theres a community called CryptoAcademy where lessons on some cryptos are being taught. Looking at the angle the world is moving, crypto is going to be the new currency for us all.

Because of that, i have expreesed so much interest into learning it. Also i heard about a community called steemfoods where i would love to join as well because i would love to share the little skills i have in cooking.
I am currently in my third year at the university. I study Human resources. I am so happy to be here.


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 4.30.45 PM.jpeg

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I come from a family of eight, I am the first of my parents, my father, my mother and my 5 brothers. My father is a businessman while my mother is a trader, our native language is Hausa and Dagbani. We reside in Accra, Ghana. I spend most of my time in Tamale because of my academics, i come from a Muslim background.

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES

I have so much interest in watching basketball and football, I love to sing, watch movies especially anime, action movies, adventure and musical movies. I also love to travel because it helps me to know about people's culture and beliefs.

I love baking and I love arrangement that is keeping my environment in place. I love people with serious mindset, am creative and I have great interest for art work, am open to learn new things, i also love God and always stand for sincerity. I dislike people who procrastinate.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit platform through a friend @massachussets his seriousness for steemit made me developed interest for it, he also assisted my registration process, I want to express my profound gratitude to him.

MY INTENTIONS TOWARDS STEEMIT

What I intend to achieve on steemit is to know more about crypto, steemfoods be developed and be of great use to this platform. I will also like to acknowledge @cryptokannon and @njawan.

GOD BLESS ALL STEEMIANS

Sort:  

You are welcome @blue10 on steemit world. You have a very nice introduction well done.

 4 years ago 

thanks for the warm welcome

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for the upvotes

 4 years ago 

You're welcome @blue10, am @prolee, a member of the @steemalive greeters guide, #sgg. Feel free to make good contents in @steemit, and I learnt from your content that you have some cooking skills, I can't wait to see some of your preparations in @steemfoods organized by @alikoc07. Also you can make your diary posts in @steemalive. During your time in @steemit try to explore other communities also. If you feel like joining the @steemalive curation trail for support you can Whatsapp this number, 09134650788, for guide on how to join.
Hello, @blue10, you know what?...... just keep on steeming.
@prolee cares

 4 years ago 

Hi @prolee thanks for the welcome. I will surely join those groups.

 4 years ago 

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @blue10. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover and @worldofxpilar for photography, and @steemwomenclub for everything about women and @fur-friends for everything animals. You should associate with @steemitblog for every latest news on Steemit, and also learn from our diffenrent professors about cryptocurrency
You can also browse through other communities for their content you would love.
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay.
#sgg #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75