Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My Introductory Post

IMG_20220317_173818.jpg

Good day wonderful people of steemit. I feel so delighted to be one of the members of this great family (steemit). Thank you for giving me the opportunity to belong here. I believe I'm in for an exciting journey in the platform as I look forward to making new friends and learn new things.

Name and Age

My name is Blessing Godwin Effiong, I am 20 years old; I was born on August 8, 2001.

The Country where you Reside

I am a Nigerian, an Indigene of Akwa Ibom State and I also reside there too.

Area of Work or Study

I am a 100level student of Educational Technology in University of Uyo.I have some skills and ideas of making smoothie, popcorn, zobo and also tieing of gele(asoke) and makeup which is my main profession.

FB_IMG_1647002925848.jpg (Head Tie made by me)

Experience with Cryptocurrency

I do not have any knowledge about cryptocurrencies, though I have been hearing about people making and also earning from it. I would love to learn so much about it and how it works and I believe it will help me make some investment plans into this platform. So for now, I'm a newbie.

Hobbies, Passion and Dislikes

I love singing, reading and learning new ideas and skills that will add value to me. Even with this, I still find myself singing while working on my day to day activities. So I would say I have developed a passion for music that it has become part of me. I also find pleasure in my makeup and gele(asoke) tieing work that makes me put more effort in doing my best to satisfying my client.

I love writing inspirational and motivational writeups that helps brighten one's mind by using them on my status everyday.
Reason why I do that is because I know people are going through alot in life and most of them don't have anyone to share with when they feel depressed and abandoned. But with this little words of encouragement from my posts they will feel happy and relieved.

I don't like keeping much friends but people that are thoughtful; intelligent minds who can bring meaningful ideas, opinions and reasonable discussions that help me grow and also expose me to new discoveries. I don't welcome people with negative mindset, competitive and pretentious attitude because they influence other's growth negatively.

IMG_20220306_182532.jpg (me and some friends having a good time)

What Sort of Post Written by Others are you Looking for

I would love to read about music, health, creativities, makeup art, daily lifestyle and gele tieing. And I will also like to write on these topics too.

How You Found Steemit and What You How to Accomplish Here

I was introduced to steemit by @nsisong99. I hope to expand my knowledge about cryptocurrency, blogging and meet new friends around the globe while earning money in the process.

FB_IMG_1643988233719.jpg (my pretty self)

Looking forward to your posts and guidance and more. Thank you for reading my post. I appreciate you all. 💕💕💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @blezzing,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome on board Blezzing! You'll sure enjoy ur time here. And we look forward to your posts and engagements. Welcome @blezzing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 2 years ago 

Hi @blezzing, nice intro post you've got here. you can join this contest before it's deadline https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@steem4nigeria/contest-obtaining-a-sustainable-environment-or-reward-pool-30-steem or you could proceed to your achievement 2 task.

My advice is that you should not set any of you post to 100% auto power up.

 2 years ago 

Why sir?

Please explain

 2 years ago 

Hello @blezzing steemit friend, welcome to steemit. Your hobbies are great. I will like to see your posts on this great platform.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks friend, doing that soon@washim2022

Loading...

Hi @blezzing
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can proceed to the next Achivement task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can see 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 3

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41