My introduction post Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

download (4).png

Greetings to everyone here, am very excited to be part of this great platform and here is my first achievement 1 which is about my Introduction.

EDUCATION

As a result of non-residential ownership of house my self and my parents lived in the northern part of Nigeria in a public house locations.i started my Nursery and primary school education in Tarabra state middle belt of Nigeria.i did my secondary School in my town Enugu state.by next year by God grace I will enter high institution where I will achieve my Goal.

IMG-20210826-WA0262.jpg

About Me.

I'm Eze blessing , my friend called my blessing love I got the name in Facebook. I'm a Nigerian from South Eastern part of country precisely. I'm born into the family of late Eze Emmanuel .we are three in our family.we are living in good condition by God grace Almighty God. Although I lost my father 7years ago.
I always ask God for guidance in my life and my family..

IMG-20210826-WA0263.jpg

My Hobbies

I'm Eze blessing a lover of music and dancing and also traveling and meet people.the love I have in music and dancing I can stay without taken anything so far I'm dancing.music gives me joy.
Happiness is free
IMG-20210826-WA0261.jpg

Conclusion

I'm very happy to participate in this platform called steemit because I believe here I will learn so many things about @cryptokannon .my big thanks to curators and the authors,for making it possible for us to participate in this platform, thanks alot I believe in here I will achieve my goals.

Yours Sincerely,
@juichi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83