My Introductory Post/Achievement01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 7.41.09 PM.jpeg

My name is Blessing lepahwah, I'm nineteen years of age. I'm a girl with dark complexion and a normal body weight. I was born in the littoral region of Cameroon, precisely in the city of Douala. spent eighteen years of my life there, and only moved out of that city when I needed to further my studies in a university out of town, which is the university of Buea. Presently, i study public administration in that university, and I am in my second academic year, for a three years degree program.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 7.28.58 AM(1).jpeg

I usually Still go back to my home town for holidays since my family resides there, but the city of Buea has become my second home. I love to sing and dance, although I'm not very good at dancing. I have a passion for bringing people together, solving their conflicting interests, and helping them work together to achieve goals. I love road trips, although that is hardly something one can easily do, considering how I grew up, and I love food alot, and I love church services too, they give me this amazing feeling.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 7.28.58 AM.jpeg
Well I could be jovial and lively, but I do have things that could really get me on edge. like late replies, especially seeing the person online, funny enough... I hate having someone mount my bed with feet that are not thoroughly cleaned, it gives me an abnormal feeling of uncomfortability and I hate noise, so much. For my experience with crypto, I honestly have no experience with it, only heard of it, and usually see stuff about it on social media. For steemit, I heard of it from a friend @pchords4, and that too recently. I only have somethings I hope to achieve here in steemit, build up my skills in blogging , get to know more about the crypto world and also make some income from it

#steemcameroon #newcomers #achievement01
@cryptokanon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79