#achievement1 #introduction #@blessing2

My name is Blessing Onyebuchi Oko, a Native of Ebonyi State Afikpo North Local Government area in Nigeria, actually based in Akwa ibom state. I am fair skinner, my eyes color white, black in hair , my user name is (@blessing2)
IMG_20210224_102100~2.jpg

My family background
My dad gave birth to 6 childrens 4boys 2 girls am the 3 child,
My dad is a military personal while my mom is a trader.
Education background
I attended my primary school at queen of the rosary international school Abak. Akwa ibom, also my secondary school at Army day secondary school Abak, Akwa ibom
I am 300 level student, of university of Akwa state (UNIUYO) studying Business Administration. And by the grace of God this year I will be in my finial year.
MY HOBBIES
My hobbies are singing dancing And music my mom is my role model because she taught me how to live a good life of truth and honesty to people,
I have always aspired to be a model,I love watching entertainment programs likes Bollywood and Hollywood.
HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I was introduce to steemit by my very good friend (@emmy7924) he has be telling me very much about this very good platform STEEMIT, since last two months but as of then I was unable to sign up due to my project in school, But am so very happy today that am able to introduce myself today
IMG_20210330_094718.jpg

MY PURPOSE OF JOINNIG STEEMIT
I have heard so much good things about this platform from my friend @emmy7924, but I never believe him one day, until he prove me wrong for showing me what this great platform steemit has done for him, and i was happy like someone like me that love Reading writing and dancing model.it was very intresting for me because I know with this very good platform I will discover many talents
I pray to learn more things about this great platform Steemit

My Gratitude Goes
#Cryptokannon #besticofinder #bright-obias #sapwood #yohan2on #belengurrea
For their continues hardworking in the newcomers
#Achievement #Cryptokannon #Nigeria #Steemit
Thank u all....
IMG_20210412_144821.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39