Achievement 1 #Introducing my self here

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

|
Hi everyone, @steemit family.

First and foremost, I want to say a very big thank you to everyone behind this great platform. #steemit.
This is my first post here, and it is my #introduceyourself post.
To complete #achievement1.

IMG_20240609_124626_049.jpg

My name is Blessed Mathais Thompson, from Akwaibom State, Nigeria.
I'm a student of the prestigious university of Uyo, Akwaibom State. Offering health education.
I believe in working smart, persistence, focus, and consistency.

IMG_20240107_142923.jpg

Fast forward to my education. I attended Zion International Nursery School. I had my secondary education at
St. Mary Science College.
After that, I moved to the University of Uyo, still in the learning process.

I was born into a monogamous family; I have three siblings, and I am the only female child.

I enjoy spending time with my family; I'm energetic and resilient.

I am a good friend who is always open to conversations without judging people.

I believe that for everything that happens, there's a cause and effect.

IMG_20230803_142420_604.jpg

I enjoy writing, and I'm attracted to people who can write very well and are articulate.
I'm not perfect with my writing skills, but I'm improving.

I'm sure that engaging in prompts here will also help to improve my writing skills.

I enjoy cooking as well.
I don't mind using the whole day cooking different kinds of meals, and people around me must always be healthy.

No one introduced me to #steemit. I was searching for web3 platforms in Google, and I came across @steemit. So I decided to give it a try, as there's no harm in trying.

Thanks for stopping my blog. I'm anticipating your support through upvotes and comments.
I'm happy to be here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Keep up the good job, if you qualify successfully, you have a nice profile to succeed on this platform. I have selected you as a beneficiary for the week in my post which you can check here.
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/sometimes-twins-are-right

Thanks so much for stopping by.
I'm glad for your kind words

Loading...
 last month 

salam kenal

Thanks so much

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Hi friend! Welcome to steemit!

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45