Achievement 1 Task; By @blessaku96: Verification By Introduction. Guided by @pato84

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi, my dearly beloved friends on this great platform.

IMG-20211129-WA0007.jpg

I am Blessing Akubueze with the username @blessaku96. I hail from Obingwa local government Abia state, Nigeria in West Africa.

I am 25 years old born on 06 January, 1996, I was born into the family of Mr and Mrs Onyenkwere Azunna. We are 8 siblings and I am the third born to the last.

IMG-20211129-WA0016.jpg

I am a graduate of University Nigeria Nsukka where I studied Education English and literature. Currently working as a Legal Clerk in the office of T. S. Ugwuegbu and Associates (Ebekuodike Chamber) of No. 39 Orlu Road, Amakohia, Owerri Imo State, Nigeria and serving my Father land as a corps member (NYSC)
IMG-20211129-WA0027.jpg

I am an Educator who educates people, both Children and Adult, i enjoyed teaching people around me to be successful and resourceful in life.

IMG-20211129-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20211129-WA0015.jpg

I cherish studying and inspiring people, I like counseling people on how to go about life challenges of life.
I worked as a secretary in a law chamber in Owerri

IMG-20211129-WA0022.jpg

I love sharing ideas, I love attention and I dislike distraction, I hate embarrassment and disgrace I love be myself, I love people around me and anyone I come in contact with because I believe all human being are one big family, and I believe this platform will help to bring us together and make the vast universe a global village for all of us to interact.

IMG-20211129-WA0024.jpg

I believe in egalitarianism and hope to building an egalitarian society where we see ourselves as the same and equal. I cherish communal living as I was taught from childhood

FB_IMG_1636806766644.jpg

FB_IMG_1636806788079.jpg

I like mingling with sound energy so I can be motivated and be inspired.
I love cooking using my mummy method and adding my own ideas. I am single still searching, I try my best to render help to people in my own little way.

FB_IMG_1636806770987.jpg

I want to be full member of this platform. I will like to have people that can develop my knowledge spiritually.

FB_IMG_1636806758903.jpg
I have no knowledge about crypto but I have a burning quest to know and learn about crypto through my stay here.
I got to know about steemit platform through a friend name @pato84 and I developed interest on it. Then he signed me up and guided me in doing my Achievement 1 Task.
I appreciate his recently effort in making sure that I became a member despite the distance
I hope to make lots of friends here both locally and internationally trusting my stay here will help to take the crypto world to a loftier and more enviable height.
Love you all.

My Deepest Regards
@blessaku96

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi, @blessaku96,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

@blessaku96. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @focusnow, I am glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34