Achievement 1: Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ..so happy to be here Iam Michael Nwankwo and I come from Nigeria . lam a student at Michael Okpara University of Agriculture umudike persuing Bachelors of Engineering in Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering .

Well I was born in the South western part of Nigeria called Lagos and that's where I grew up from..My mum and dad are both from the South Eastern region on Nigeria ..Both my mum and nd Dad are from Imo State .. lam a Igbo by tribe ..Well I got to know about steemit from my friend and he shared to me his nice experience and this drew my attention because I immediately fell in love with all he shared to me.

Well I studied my primary in PeakLane Private School ' Alagbole then I had my secondary studies in South Eastern Nigeria at Bubendorff Memorial Grammar school Adazi-Nnukwu ...Am now at Michael Okpara University of Agriculture umudike ...

I love singing it's the most precious thing I do and feel great because as you know...singing really calms down souls and takes away pain ...
I also love writing ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38