Achievement 1 @blaiz001: This is my introduction Post to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians

My name is yaro Musa zakari,I am a student of Nassarawa state university. I came from Kaduna state, the northern part of Nigeria. I came from a family of eight consisting of four boys and two girls including my dad and mom.

IMG_20210517_160947_522.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended army children school ago barracks ikom cross River state Nigeria I started 2004 and ended 2009 where I now moved to Abuja to continue my secondary school education,I started 2009 and also wrote my WAEC in 2015 and I am contently a student of Nassarawa state university.

MY HOBBIES
I love playing football,I am contently a member of the all stars football club of Kaduna state . and I also love reading books , story books to be precise, I've read some coble of books like (passport of Mallam ilia)by Cyprian ekwensi,the return of ikenga by chikwuemeka ohuka and many more.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT
I would say all thanks to my friend, brother and course mate @yaroharuna68 who introduced me to this great platform I doubted him before but when I made further research about it i came to know that it's a place that I would be able to share and learn from it.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @blaize001 welcome to steemit its good to see you here I hope you will enjoy working with steemit.

Your introduction is good but I can see that you are trying to write you heading in bold but unfortunately you can't put the markdowns properly you will learn it in achievement 04 that how to put markdowns.

Ok,thank you very much fareeha 12

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @blaiz001,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64