ACHIEVEMENT 1:INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @blackholiday01

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODICTION

This is my first post in steemit
I myself is a medical student from Pakistan and heard very much about steemit. Moreover for earning I do crypto trading and gaining experience in it. Im also learning crypto marketing from various platforms

20211103_161725_0000.png
This picture is edited by Canva and template is also from Canva

WHY STEEMIT

A brilliant question is why steemit,if I'm already earning and a student. Its brilliant answer is because in steemit we can earn from in which we are best. What does it mean? It means our generation using social media alot lately and because of chronic situation of pandemic our lives evolve and became totally ONLINE!
So in Facebook or other social media platforms we post and do fun. Where we are the product
Her at steemit we are the USERS! and we can earn from it

png_20211103_155753_0000.png
This picture is edited by Canva and template is aslo from Canva

WHAT AM I GOOD AT

Im good at sports. I love football and im quite foodie too so I really think i will join both of those communities in near future. I'm also an ace student,have a brilliant academic history
Lately i also love playing online games in which interaction of people includes very much,one of them is Rise Of Kingdoms (some of them might know it)

OTHER HOBBIES

I play videogames alot from childhood,and I'm good at it. Moreover I did some low paying jobs too like logo making,editing,etc etc and they are really fun for me

END OF DISCUSSION

I'm really looking forward in this new journey on steemit and I would love to interact with you guys and make my time fun here. Because this is the FUTURE!

png_20211103_160218_0000.png
This picture is edited by Canva and template is also from Canva


cc;
@vvarishayy


Regards,
@blackholiday01

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @blockholiday01 welcome to steemit. Please send a verification picture to one of the Pakistan's country representatives

@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid

You can join steemit pakistan from here

Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

 2 years ago 

Noted, thank you soo much for this warm welcome

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been verified by @haidermehdi, a member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators note: R3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @blackholiday01,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29