Achievement 1: Introducing me @blackalbino

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Firstly, I'll like to honor the brains behind the Steemit app for this opportunity on a golden platter to allow bloggers earn a decent stream of income from doing what we love(writing). Thank you.

Also, I want to acknowledge my mentor @paulyoung. Thank you for sharing this brilliant opportunity to me.

On that note, I am Eze Angella, the second child/daughter of my family of five living in Nigeria.
IMG_20210608_143755_172.jpg This is me🙂

I'm in my very early twenties and a student of the indigenous Yaba College of Technology, Lagos, Nigeria.

Gained my admission into the college in 2019 to study Printing Technology and I'm presently in my National Diploma's final year (ND 2).

Screenshot_20210601-103404.png
Another picture of me.

Also, I'm a low-key network marketer via TDC mobile store 🙈😅 which I ventured into last year.

I'm also a blogger which y'all already know. My niche is Movie reviewing and I drop contents every Friday night on my personal blog. To all my movie lovers, don't forget to check out my posts 😊.

My crypto journey? I don't think I've gone any far that's also one reason I'm here on steemit. To learn more and be a better crypto trader and user.

So to wrap up my introduction post, I WANT TO LEARN. Not just to create and post contents here, I want to learn from every other steemian here to help me be a better version of myself and a positive influence to those around me. Thank you all from having me. Peace✌

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @blackalbino. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear.
Very soon you will start enjoying it... Once more you are welcome ..

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the family. You have made the right choice joing steemit. I am now following you, follow me back. Cheers to yoi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @blackalbino,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70