Introduction

HELLO EVERYONE

My name is @bjeritec.

I like to know people and make friends. I am easy going and go out with my friends and family. Also, I like to visit and explore new places. Nature attracts me. Therefore, whenever I get some holidays I always try to visit new places with my friends and family.

My body traits, approximately 1.6ft tall. I am very happy person in the world. I love helping people.

I am an agriculturalist . I love natural things like animal eg cow, goat, dog, fish and fowls. Also i love plants.

I rear goat, chicks- layers, broilers, fish. etc, and l also plants differents food crops like cassava, maize, and vegatables just to mention few.

I am an agricultural/farm consultants. Consultation on farm products is available.

I love listening to songs and I also love to traveling and cook food. Life is full of experiences.

Every moment I meet different people and face different situations.

It is good to be good and giver never lacks.

Thank you everyone for reading. Hope you support me and encouraged to my next post.

Lots of love.
@bjeritec

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @bjeritec, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo

Source

Hi @bjeritec welcome to steemit
#india

Welcome to steemit. You are a nice guy. But to become verified you need to put a picture with username on your hand.

Okay i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56