The diary game for the 05/07/2021

Hello steemit. I would love to tell you about my day. This day was one exhausting but fulfilling day. I've been putting together some money together to start up a business of my own as our economy has proven that one cannot depend solely on education. As a student I need something to hold on to in case my parents can't fulfill the burden of meeting up all my needs and that of my younger ones.
I am a student, yes, but that does not stop me from hustling. I believe if all our priorities are set straight we will know how to handle our responsibilities. I know my younger ones are my responsibility so I have to sacrifice my pleasure for their comfortable future, even I it means I have to exhaust every energy I have in me.

IMG-20210615-WA0197.jpg

My advice to most of my friends out there is this. Let's all learn to be independent because our parents are playing a role they can't play forever.

The money I will raise from this my little business I look forward to assisting my younger ones in their educational needs and basic necessity. Atleast so my parents can have a little burden relieved off their shoulders.
Many students depend solely on their parents even though some have average parents who barely have enough to put on their tables. Parents get indebted everyday just to satisfy the numerous and never ending wants and needs of their offsprings. With this initiative I am doing, if every child could reason it out one way or the other, parents will not have to worry in their retirement as their kids will already have learnt how to take care of themselves.

IMG-20210615-WA0200.jpg

Sort:  

For the Diary Games You can Visit Steemit Nursery
Please don't Post Diary Games here !

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @bituabrandon

Kindly direct any other post other than achievement tasks to the Steemit Nursery community.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58