introduce myself :achievement 1, introduce myself on Wednesday 17 November 2021

INTRODUCTION
Assalamualaikum steemit friends
How are you all, of course, always healthy and in the protection of the almighty God.
Before I post my daily activities, I want to introduce myself first. As the saying goes: don't know, don't love, when you know, love will arise. Hopefully with my introduction today, I will make more friends, especially in the community. this #steemit.
Below is a photo of my self-introduction.
IMG_20211117_150511.jpg

SELF INTRODUCTION
My name is muhammad thaifur, usually I am called Bithai according to my #steemit account, I was born from a simple family located in a remote village namely kp.pisang village, this village is very historic for me, because in this village a lot of experiences have been I got it. I was born on May 09, 1992. I have 4 brothers, two boys and 2 girls. We have our own goals and hobbies. My dream since childhood was to become a successful entrepreneur, but So far it has not been answered, because there are many obstacles and trials that befall me. My hobbies are sports, reading, singing and writing. Today I was given very good information by a friend who is in arms with me, namely about #steemit. He taught me how to play steemit , below is a photo of me with my friends who have introduced me to #steemit

IMG-20211117-WA0021.jpg

He is my best friend, we are a group in the field of singing. The name of the group is the Al-qarar Group. This Al-qarar group is a barzanji remembrance group that we built from 2015 until now, we are still active. enliven the party, sunnatan and birthday of the apostle. Alhamdulillah, this month we haup

1635585156387.jpg

This group consists of 4 people, the one on the right is named Husni Al-muna, beside him is named Muzakkir almuna, then bithai and the last is #@Martunus.
Since we don't have a remembrance schedule today, I met one of the Koran teachers who was with Uleegle in order to introduce #steemit.Alhamdulillah, today he joined #steemit. This is a photo of proof that he has joined #steemit

IMG-20211117-WA0024.jpg

hopefully with this steemit we can share our daily life with friends, can be a motivation and lesson for all of us and can add to our insight in writing stories.
That's a little introduction from me. greetings compact #steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @bithai,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome @bithai, semoga sukses selalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63