Achievement 1: Verification through introduction: @bismark34

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is John Bismark. I am twenty seven years of age. I stay in Jamasi,a town in the Ashanti region of Ghana. I am a graduate with a bachelor of arts in culture and tourism from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology in the Ashanti region of Ghana to improve the quality of my life. It was not easy but with God on my side,I was able to sail through with flying colors.

bismark34.png

I have no idea about crypto but I am ready to learn about it and give out my best to know much about it.
During my leisure periods,I read stories and listen to music. I enjoy reading which helps me express my feelings in writing. I also love singing and this increase my passion for music.
I dislike lies and rudeness, it dampens my spirit.
I was introduced to steemit by a friend and I am much grateful to him.
I think steemit is a great place to be so that I can achieve more. I hope to give out my maximum best since it is a great opportunity for me to achieve great success.
Thank you everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bismark34,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to the blockchain bro,

I am Nathaniel, your country and i am here to make your journey fruitful and please let me know if you need any help whatsoever. Do well complete all your tasks accordingly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18