Achievement #1: Knowing more about me here at Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Positivity is the key- a bit short for a quote right? But you see I keep it hanging so there's room for so many things,improvements and changes. Coz that's life, you'll just have to be positive to be able to survive everything and add anything to it to spice up your life...

21-01-30-21-40-43-031_deco.jpg

Hello, mabuhay!! It's me your BisayaKalog.. Bisaya coz I'm Cebuano and kalog coz that's my personality.. Kalog is a tagalog word which means bubbly, a bit crazy and enthusiastic. Well just add them all and that's kalog.

Why am I here?

Steemit has always been an intersting platform for me, here people can always be themselves and you can always see positivity in the community. Steemians are always uplifting each other and bringing each other up specially newbies, so I'm hoping some support, hmmpp fingers crossed. Anyway, I was encouraged by a friend to do steemit and so here I am.

20-12-19-16-05-29-504_deco.jpg

What I want to share

Well to be honest I just wanna share stuff I enjoy doing, maybe it could be a bore for some but it makes me happy, I hope I can share a bit of that happiness to others.

I love to travel and experience new things but you see due to the pandemic I wasn't able to do so, but don't worry I'll do my best to share some travel blogs here.

I enjoy arts and crafts, but honestly I'm not that good at it but I'd still try to share some stuff I do.

I also love food and eating them, so i would love to share stuff about what I eat and food I want to try.

20-11-29-13-01-42-499_deco.jpg

I'm a teacher by profession, I love my job and I enjoy doing it. Well others think working in a public school here in the Philippines is a stressful job but I won't trade this job for anything. Working for the government and the Filipino children has taught me a lot of things.

So that's it for now steemians I'll keep it short for now so you'll come and visit me again.

And thank you @cryptokannon @japan-steemit for being an inspiration.
20-12-07-14-08-28-891_deco.jpg

See you again..

Love,

BisayaKalog

Sort:  

@bisayakalog Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you, hoping you can share some tips..😉

 4 years ago 

Hi @bisayakalog, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you, please do share some more tips..😁

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-005-dennos-daily-delegation-draw

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to Steemit community! Hope you will enjoy it here 😊

 3 years ago 

Yey thank you.. Im sure im going enjoy here..

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon,and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for the latest news/update on Steem Blockchain and Steemit Community in general.

 3 years ago 

Thank you..

 3 years ago 

Hello ma'am, welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Yey thank you hoping you'll support new comers like me..😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa steemit kababayan.😇

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ok ill check it out..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63