Achivement Task #1 Verification @birex

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210628_195731.jpg

Hello Everyone..!

My name is Mazlum. I'm living in İstanbul/Turkey
I'm 26 years old and married
I just joined Steemit and I think it is a platform where many communities come together in the world.

My İnteresting

I've been trading crypto for about 5 years and researching the world of technology and blockchain a lot. I have an investigative nature.

My Hobbies

I love writing and producing content. I am very curious about the lifestyles of different people around the world. For this reason, the Steemit platform is a very entertaining environment in this regard. To talk about my other hobbies, I love fishing and swimming.

My Steemit Goals

  • I will try to produce useful content in the Steemit community.
  • I will try to prepare my posts with the information I have obtained and to share very careful and accurate information during the preparation phase.
  • I plan to Powerup the rewards that come in the first place. I'm thinking of buying additional steem to increase my steem power count.
  • On Steemit I will express my opinion about posts people share Globally.
  • I will work to contribute to the community by preparing posts not only in my own community, but in many communities.

Thanks.!

#Steemit

#NewcomersCommunity

Logopit_1624217816262.jpg

Sort:  

Merhaba ben steemit Greeter Ekibinden Svm038.

Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Başarı görevlerini yaparak Steemitin yeni sistemini dahabiyi anlayabilir ve profilinizi daha güvenilir hale getirebilirsiniz.

Oran ;3

Welcome to Steemit @birex :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello, I recommend you first add the tag # achievement1 and the tag corresponding to your country #country

Loading...

Good day, @birex!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member, please ignore this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88