Achievement No.1 (Verification through introduction)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210421_182801.jpg
Hello!!
My name is Bilal Usman.
I am 21 years old. I am a student. My friend @saharsaqi recommend me about steem. And @saharsaqi was motivated by @haidermehdi. After getting success @saharsaqi suggested me about steem .I have done my intermediate from Ncr College.. and currently doing my bba from Karachi University.. Its a 4 years program and I have completed 1.5 years of it.

download.jpeg-1.jpg

A person can only be successful when he has a supporting family and background... I have a sweet and loving family.. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.. among which my elder brother is very supporting.. he always help out me in my studies and daily life situations...

IMG-20210421-WA0029.jpg

Recently I have done internship in Toyo Packaging ltd as a data operator.. I am interested in marketing and will also do specialization in marketing.. My objective is to be in the field of marketing after bba...

images.jpeg-25.jpg

My hobbies include gyming, gaming , sometimes reading .. as a university student I hardly get a time to read books 🤦 because i already have to read moti moti books😂🤦

2017-12-18.jpg
Special Thanks to
@steemit-pak
@saharsaqi
@booming01
@booming02
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
to get their support
Regards
Muhammad Bilal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @bilalu467
welcome to steemit paltform.
Join Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45