Achievement 5 Task 4 by @bilaldar113: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE!

Hello, I'm glad with my health and wish you the best of luck. I will continue to work in this community with all my heart as I have done before.

How do I view "Recent History"?

When you visit its homepage, it will be determined by what you see. The remainder may be deduced from the image below.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-12 at 6.45.33 PM.jpeg

Now, enter a user name in the search bar to view the account's current history. The rest of the details may be found by viewing the screenshot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-12 at 6.45.33 PM (1).jpeg

What options do I have for monitoring the status of my postings, votes, rebroadcasts, replies, rebroadcasts, rewards, transfers, and so on?

To investigate posts, likes, reblogs, comments, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, and so on., find the username you wish to search for. Then go to Activities and look at the various activities. For further information, see the figure below. And you'll discover all sorts of information about them.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-12 at 6.45.33 PM (2).jpeg

(Follower, Following, Reblogged) What's the procedure for determining who has reblogged my article??

The first thing I did was input my name in the search bar. Then, click on the social column. A list appears with indicators of followers, followers, and borrowed data. Now you can see all of these activities clearly. Furthermore, when you examine the image closely, you'll discover everything you need to know..

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-12 at 6.45.33 PM (3).jpeg

How do I check my Voting Power?

When you open Steemdb.io, then find any username. A new window will appear with 30-day account history. On the right, you can see the power of your voting. I have put an arrow on the rest of it, which you will understand more quickly..

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-12 at 6.45.33 PM (4).jpeg

Best regards by

@bilaldar113

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bilaldar113,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29