Achievement 2 : Basic Security On Steemit | @bilaldar113

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 17.17.23.jpeg

Its About My Achievement 2

Digital security is one in all the foremost necessary problems for web users. whether or not he's a bourgeois, a employee or a user of social networking sites, Digital security is incredibly necessary for him.

Cyber Security is incredibly vital to guard your account from hackers.
*When registering here in Steemit, The arcanum file was downloaded to manage your account. so our account is safe.

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes, I actually have saved the keys, In my Google Drive and in my portable computer, the keys area unit in barred folder, If I ever have a haul with my portable computer, I will get my keys back from GoogleDrive.

Do you know each of these keys functions and restrictions?

Yes, I actually have learned plenty regarding keys here in community and from admin posts. currently i do know all regarding keys and the way to use them, and i have saved the keys in an exceedingly safe place.

Posting Key

We use Posting keys a great deal in way of life to post photos, videos and content. Which keeps active in social activities.

Active Key

Active keys ar used for transactions. it's used for power up and power down which may amendment any image.

Owner Key

Owner key is important. it's accustomed replace different keys. If the key falls into somebody else's hands, it may be an enormous downside. thus these keys ought to be unbroken safe.

Master Password

We can guess from the name that this secret's way more vital than the remainder of the key.It can even be accustomed modification the owner's keys. This secret's additionally known as the pinnacle of the remainder of the keys. Loss of keys can even harm different keys. therefore these keys ought to be unbroken safe.

Memo Key

Use these keys to receive and send receive messages.

How do you plan to keep your master password?

Time of registration, I copied keys and paste them in one MS Word, When I Know the importance of these keys, So I saved it to my Cloud and Computer.

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes.Let Maine make a case for it.Firstly, once gap your profile, you ought to click on notecase.Your notecase is opened currently.Then, click on steem, a menu list would be shown on screen.After that, you've got to click on transfer button.A new page would be opened wherever you've got to enter your user name beside the user name of the person whom you wish to transfer steem.See the subsequent image to know higher that a way to transfer steem to a different steem user account.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 17.17.50.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 17.17.37.jpeg

Do you know how to power up?

First open your pocketbook.Then,click on steem.The menu list would be opened..After that,click on power up and entered the digit what quantity power up you wish.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 17.18.00.jpeg

Achievement 1

I Hope You Guys Like My Post

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ngeonyi
@wilmer1998
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @bilaldar113,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Congrats you have verified your achievement 2 and can proceed with the next achievement.

R3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42