Achievement 1 ¦ My Introduction ¦ 3-1-2022 ¦ @bilalahmed09

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alikium

I hope you are fine. I've heard about the @steemit from my friend and I decided to join this big platform. So here is the my Introduction.

IMG-20220103-WA0000.jpg

My Name is Bilal Ahmed. I'm 22 years old. I belong to an army family. My father is army retired officer. The biggest achievement in my life is by the grace of Allah Almighty I am Hafiz e Quran. I live in one of the most secure city Which is City of Eagles Sargodha.
میرا نام بلال احمد ہے۔ میری عمر 22 سال ہے۔ میرا تعلق ایک فوجی گھرانے سے ہے۔ میرے والد آرمی ریٹائرڈ افسر ہیں۔ میری زندگی کی سب سے بڑی کامیابی اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے ہے میں حافظ قرآن ہوں۔ میں ایک محفوظ ترین شہر میں رہتا ہوں جو کہ سرگودھا کا شہر ہے۔

Hobbies

IMG-20220103-WA0001.jpg

There are many hobbies like many of other people. First of all I like to play Pubg in my spare time. Iam a good player of it. Moreover I like to play football also. I also like to listen music as well as watch Movies. I also like to travel. Traveling is the most favourite hobby.
دوسرے لوگوں کی طرح بہت سے مشاغل ہیں۔ سب سے پہلے میں اپنے فارغ وقت میں Pubg کھیلنا پسند کرتا ہوں۔ میں اس کا ایک اچھا کھلاڑی ہوں۔ اس کے علاوہ مجھے فٹ بال کھیلنا بھی پسند ہے۔ مجھے موسیقی سننے کے ساتھ ساتھ فلمیں دیکھنا بھی پسند ہے۔ مجھے بھی سفر کرنا پسند ہے۔ سفر سب سے پسندیدہ مشغلہ ہے۔

Education

IMG-20220103-WA0002.jpg

Being a son of an army person I have studied from many different cities. But Now I am doing BBA from Garrison University Lahore. This is a well known University of Pakistan which is under Army.
ایک فوجی کا بیٹا ہونے کے ناطے میں نے مختلف شہروں سے تعلیم حاصل کی ہے۔ لیکن اب میں گیریژن یونیورسٹی لاہور سے بی بی اے کر رہا ہوں۔ یہ پاکستان کی ایک معروف یونیورسٹی ہے جو فوج کے ماتحت ہے۔

So this is my Introduction. I hope to get verification as soon as possible. I am looking forward to many more things in this platform. I will be consistence in my work and do everything at my own. I hope to get help from all of you as im newcomer here.

Thankyou

CC:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bilalahmed09,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51