Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification by @bilal-12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO everyone on steemit network . MY name is bilal and I'm 18th years old And i recently joined the steemit network .
IMG20211211134817.jpg
I'm from pakistan .
pakistan is my motherland .
I love my country .
my country is so beautiful for naturaly and physically so I always love my country .
Screenshot_2021-12-11-13-25-59-99.png
MY HOBBY
I'm fit boy .
I'm playing different games
like cricket , football , badminton .
Book reading in my best hobby .
otherwise in share period, i love to spent my time with friends to playing cricket ,....
IMG20211213162622.jpg

And i known about food processing . food technologist is my dream job .
Because i like it . It's very good and wonderful technology .
And i study about food preservation and i like many foods who provides our energy in my body .
And i love this field . And i hope you really like this post and my experience to steemit network .
12.JPG
My Neighbor
Mr Saleem is my neighbor . He is a doctor by profession and a gentlemen by nature .
He is very courteous and polite in his behaviour .
He meets everyone with a smiling face . He has a good sense of humour .
Mr Saleem , my neighbor , is so nice that everyone likes him .
IMG20190712084210.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @bilal-12,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49