ACHIEVEMENT 1: My Introduction post to steemit by- @bikashroy (10/4/2022)

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hellow Everyone ......

Hi my all steemit friends.I hope you are all well? I am also good. love welcome to my another blog.Today I am going to share with my introduction post achievement one.

Picsart_22-04-10_14-37-24-151.jpg

MY SELF

My name is @bikashroy. I was born 20 years old.I'm from Bangladesh. Village debiganj and Hindu family.my family four members .I have two brothers and one sister or father,mother so happy family.love my father or mother
My father is a farmer and mother is housewife.
I am student debiganj collage class twelve.my subject is history.I was my favorite subject.
study life I have done my primary or high school from village.school my village very beautiful.I have spent my best charming life class there.
Music I another thing I hold high becuse it brings back good memories. I also like sports and I enjoyed playing games with my friends. What I hate most is dishonesty.
my hobby is garden or reading book.I also playing ccricket

HOW O CAME IN CONTACT WITH STEEMIT

I got introduced to this platform my friend @gopiray in steemit platfrom.love my steemit.

Picsart_22-04-10_14-43-11-660.jpg

@bikashroy

Thanks all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bikashroy :)

Hello, it is possible that @gopiray is your friend. But you copied achievement one from him almost completely. This is considered plagiarism. You must make an individual presentation and in your own words.

Plagiarism is not allowed on Steemit.

Don't make a new post just edit this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87