Achievement1 by @bigmike047. Title: Verification By Introduction. Assisted by @pato84

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi, my noble and distinguished friends, my name is Michael Umudjon, 29 years of age, from Nigeria, West Africa, am a Broadcaster, with Option Radio Akwanga, Nasarawa State.

IMG-20211125-WA0019.jpg

Am a newbie in terms of Crypto, but willing to learn a lot about how it works.

Michael, is young Man, who loves to mingle, learn new things and impact into my immediate Society. Sports and Entertainment, is one thing that keeps me going, but I so dislike, fake and pretentious people, who wants to use, dump, extort etc, with individuals around them.

I look forward to reading/viewing posts, related to ICT, Human Angle Stories, Politics, Sports and Entertainment.

IMG-20211125-WA0055.jpg

Human Angle Stories, Politics, Sports and Entertainment etc are the kinds of stories I intend to come-up with.

Ya! A friend of mine by name @pato84, told me about steemit, I got convince on how the platform has impacted greatly on him and there and then he got me signed up and coached me on doing my achievement01 task.

IMG-20211125-WA0056.jpg

Well, for me, the goal is to change narrative of people around me that is, picture the society to the general public , the way it is, without fear or favour.
I hope that my first achievement task will be verified soonest to enable me proceed to the next achievement.

Best Regards
@bigmike047

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are most cordially welcome my boss. It my pleasure to have you on this platform as an ICT wizard you are. I am happy you got convinced and consented to joined and immediately got signed up. Do well to enjoy your stay here through commitment and Untiring Consistency for it pays handsomely.

Odogwu @pato84 thanks for showing me the pathway, i feel at home, with you by my side.

 3 years ago 

I do welcome you to this platform, sure you will enjoy your stay with your consistency

Coming from you @chris20 now I know am in a safe zone.

 3 years ago 

Well come @bigmike047. You took a very nice and wise decision to get signed up by @pato84.

Thanks for the warm welcome, am happy to be here.

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Thanks so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45