Reason for being inactive for a while

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steem family how was your weekend, I think we all have a great weekend and a wonderful time with our family and love ones, it a new week and is going to be great throughout this week, I know we all come with a new strategy and plans to make the week a great one, we are all blessed in Jesus and Allah name, amen.
The reason why I was inactive for a while is because my phone spoilt and I had no money to repair it as at then, but now I have fixed it and it is okay to the core.
It all started last year around mber month which @henryedward is aware of and even @jacksonmark1 is also aware of my faulty phone and the issue.
It started with the screen, the screen broke and suddenly stop touching, thought it was calibrator, instead it was touch pad and it was fire, like I was looking for a new phone or a way to fix it and I was unable to stream and to post on steemit for a long time befo
Screenshot_20210817-150657.png
re now, but all thanks to God for the privilege, blondness, comfort and the money to put the phone in order and I am looking forward to buying a new phone this year by the grace of God and by His might.
I went to phone doctor at barracks road to repair it, and it cause me almost my savings and I was like when I finished the repair, I will make another money through steemit and through my steemit vote.
That gave the urge and the confidence to repair the phone so I can start steeming so am back to steemit family, am back to steemit community, am back to all my friends like @kryptocanon, @jacksommark1 and @henryedward am grateful for your support, thank you all.
I am looking forward to buying a new phone through my commitment in steemit worldwide and I will also talking to my friends to join steemit for progress and oneness and also to appreciate the opportunity from steemit family and support from them.
@steemitfamily, @kryptocanon, @jacksonmark1 and @henryedward

Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40