ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @bigails53: MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

Hello everyone.

My name is Abigail sackey Arthur. I’m from the bono region but in stay at winneba. Winneba was were I had my basic and secondary level of education from but I’m now offering hospitality management in koforidua technical university.

I’m very excited to be part of this amazing steemit platform. And I just joined few days ago,I’m ready to see what it has to offer.

I enjoy watching television series like telenovela, documentaries and African heritage especially ghana.

06E56C29-59DF-4665-8FBF-C62CAAED57FF.jpeg

I am also a music type and the genre I like most is the hiplife, highlife and R&B. I would like to post more content about our Ghanaian heritage and some historic things.

I have no exposure to crypto but I have heard about bitcoin, I really to gain understanding and give all my best on this steemit platform.

I was introduce into Steemit by a friend and a brother @jelilu67 who also assist me in creating my account and to cogent me to have a good time.
I say thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32